Forest Man

Lars Larsen's blog

Jag kanske tar farväl av internet snart

Publicerad 2019-10-30 16:02:00 i About facebook, internet, smartphones and television, Autobiographical notes,

Jag känner dåligt samvete över att vara så mycket på internet, fortfarande *. I vintras kände jag att jag hade sagt mitt på internet, och ville gå under jorden, försvinna från internetoffentligheten. Men svåra omständigheter gjorde att jag återvände. Men faktum kvarstår, att jag sagt mitt, med över 50 skrifter på Internet Archive. Jag tror inte det hjälper att jag säger mer. Jag har sagt det viktigaste jag hade att säga mänskligheten. Så kanske jag snart samlar mina sista bloggskriverier på Internet Archive, och avslutar det hela. Jag vill inte bidra till den förstörelse internet skapar, och jag vill leva mer i naturens närhet, och gå på äventyr, som helig dåre. Helig dårskap passar dåligt med internetberoende. Nyheterna kan jag följa genom papperstidningar. Så, jag ger mig ännu lite tid att avsluta det hela, sen försvinner jag. Kontakta mig om du vill säga något mer till mig, ty jag har inte telefon, och att sluta på internet blir för mig i princip att gå under jorden.
 
* jag slits mellan behovet av att vara med och bidra på internet till människors väckelse, och behovet att vara fri teknologin, fri dator- och internetberoende, men som jag säger längre fram, jag har sagt mitt nu.
 
Den här artikeln var det som fick mig att tänka såhär:
 
How the internet is killing the planet, av Alex Kimani

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Lars Larsen

Born 1984 in Finland. Norwegian, lives in Stockholm, Sweden. Poet, ecotheologian and ecophilosopher (though not an academic such in both cases, although he studied theology for almost three years at Åbo Academy University), is also called "The monk" ("munken", he is monk in a self-founded monastery order, "Den Heliga Naturens Orden", "The Order of the Holy Nature"), he calls himself "Forest Man Snailson" (Skogsmannen Snigelson) because of certain strong ties to Nature and the animals, founded among other things through many years of homelessness living in tent, cot, cave and several huts in the Flaten Nature Reserve, the Nacka Reserve and "Kaknästornsskogen" outside of Stockholm. He debuted as a poet in 2007 with "Över floden mig" ("Across the river of me"), published by himself, he has also published an ecotheological work, "Djurisk teologi. Paradisets återkomst" (Animalistic theology. The return of paradise") on Titel förlag 2010. He has published the poem collection "Naturens återkomst" (The return of Nature) on Fri Press förlag 2018 together with Titti Spaltro, his ex-girlfriend. Lars's professions are two, cleaner and painter (buildings). Before he was homeless, but right now he lives in Attendo Herrgårdsvägen, a psychiatric group home for mental patients in Danderyd, Stockholm. His adress is: Herrgårdsvägen 25, 18239 Danderyd, Sverige. One can reach him in the comments section on this blog. His texts on this blog are without copyright, belonging to "Public Domain". He is the author of the texts, if no one is mentioned.

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela