Forest Man

Lars Larsen's blog

Blogg.se, my blog domain, manipulates my visitor statistics with robots

Publicerad 2020-07-28 18:12:00 i Autobiographical notes, Chris Martenson, Persecution, Sam Carana,

Now I speak like a schizophrenic, and I am one, too, but I have a gut feeling about that Blogg.se, the domain I blog on, is not honest about my blog statistics. Too many strange things have happened there. For example, that before I could see my visitors grow in amount successively in one day, but now the result is published only in the beginning of each day. Why? Did anybody else at Blogg.se experience this change in technology at the same time? I'm very curious. I really didn't like the change. I have one theory of why they did it: managing my visitor statistics grew too burdensome, because I am so famous, and then they had to do it in this new way. I.e., they manipulate my visitor statistics, to supress my schizophrenia and megalomania. It's insane. And very evil. 
 
Another thing. I never receive one single visitor at one time from any country. Only two from every strange country, and the strange countries are numerous. Why always two at one time? It does not happen like that in real life. I have never had only one visitor from one country. This stinks. It feels like they manage and manipulate my statistics. And that the robot that does this, cannot do a better job than this. Easy to discover the manipulation. 
 
Even more strange things have happened, easy to use in a court. All reveal that robots manage my statistics. I have the same problem with my 72 writings at Internet Archive, there it has been even more easy to detect, because they are hippies there in the firm that manages this Archive. These writings have "views", and I have always wondered if something is very rotten with my statistics there. Too strange things have happened. 
 
So how famous and read am I then? Impossible to know. I think Sam Carana has the same problem, and Chris Martenson, too. Hell is bottomlessly evil. 
 
They have done other horrible things with my blogs than that, that stinks heavily of censorship. I'm horribly persecuted. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Lars Larsen

Born 1984 in Finland. Norwegian, lives in Stockholm, Sweden. Poet, ecotheologian and ecophilosopher (though not an academic such in both cases, although he studied theology for almost three years at Åbo Academy University), is also called "The monk" ("munken", he is monk in a self-founded monastery order, "Den Heliga Naturens Orden", "The Order of the Holy Nature"), he calls himself "Forest Man Snailson" (Skogsmannen Snigelson) because of certain strong ties to Nature and the animals, founded among other things through many years of homelessness living in tent, cot, cave and several huts in the Flaten Nature Reserve, the Nacka Reserve and "Kaknästornsskogen" outside of Stockholm. He debuted as a poet in 2007 with "Över floden mig" ("Across the river of me"), published by himself, he has also published an ecotheological work, "Djurisk teologi. Paradisets återkomst" (Animalistic theology. The return of paradise") on Titel förlag 2010. He has published the poem collection "Naturens återkomst" (The return of Nature) on Fri Press förlag 2018 together with Titti Spaltro, his ex-girlfriend. Lars's professions are two, cleaner and painter (buildings). Before he was homeless, but right now he lives in Attendo Herrgårdsvägen, a psychiatric group home for mental patients in Danderyd, Stockholm. His adress is: Herrgårdsvägen 25, 18239 Danderyd, Sverige. One can reach him in the comments section on this blog. His texts on this blog are without copyright, belonging to "Public Domain". He is the author of the texts, if no one is mentioned.

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela