Forest Man

Lars Larsen's blog

Lars' uppenbarelse. Eller Mitt livs viktigaste och verkligaste upplevelse (dikt).

Publicerad 2022-10-29 12:54:00 i Angels and spirits, Autobiographical notes, Poems, songs and music, The Book of Revelation, Visions,

En gång, i juni 2012,
Domedagsåret,
då Mayakalendern lär ha tagit slut,
öppnade sig Gud och 
eterhimlen för mig, under bönen.
Och se:
myriader af
ljusvarelser
skymtade i
fjärran horisonten.
Och se:
de talade alla
till mig
samma saker
på samma gång,
telepatiskt,
som vore de alla ett,
i ett kollektift, saligt, 
kosmiskt
medvetande,
ett oändligt lätt,
fjäderlätt, eteriskt
medvetande,
som älfvor, dansande
på en sommaräng.
Och se:
de sade till mig alla,
att jag tillhörde dem,
och snart skulle 
få komma öfver
til deras verld. 
Hela natten
samtalade vi,
och jag skref ner efteråt
det viktigaste, genast,
och jag kände, ja jag kände djupt,
att detta var mitt lifs
verkligaste, viktigaste
och sannaste
upplefvelse. 
Allt som änglarna sa
känns sant än idag. 
 
Jag, Lars, vittnar härmed inför verlden
att detta är sant, så sant
med handen på 
hjärtat, uppriktigt.
 
Och se:
"Anden och bruden
säga: "Kom".
Och den som törstar,
han komme;
ja, den som vill,
han tage
livets vatten
för intet."
 
"Han, Jesus, som
tillät detta, säger
"Ja, jag kommer 
snart."
Amen. Kom Herre Jesus!"
 
(Upp. 22:17 och Upp. 22:20)
 
 
För den som vill veta mer om denna upplefvelse, hänvisar jag till detta nyliga blogginlägg.
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Lars Larsen

Born 1984 in Finland. Norwegian, lives in Stockholm, Sweden. Poet, ecotheologian and ecophilosopher (though not an academic such in both cases, although he studied theology for almost three years at Åbo Academy University), is also called "The monk" ("munken", he is monk in a self-founded monastery order, "Den Heliga Naturens Orden", "The Order of the Holy Nature"), he calls himself "Forest Man Snailson" (Skogsmannen Snigelson) because of certain strong ties to Nature and the animals, founded among other things through many years of homelessness living in tent, cot, cave and several huts in the Flaten Nature Reserve, the Nacka Reserve and "Kaknästornsskogen" outside of Stockholm. He debuted as a poet in 2007 with "Över floden mig" ("Across the river of me"), published by himself, he has also published an ecotheological work, "Djurisk teologi. Paradisets återkomst" (Animalistic theology. The return of paradise") on Titel förlag 2010. He has published the poem collection "Naturens återkomst" (The return of Nature) on Fri Press förlag 2018 together with Titti Spaltro, his ex-girlfriend. Lars's professions are two, cleaner and painter (buildings). Before he was homeless, but right now he lives in Attendo Herrgårdsvägen, a psychiatric group home for mental patients in Danderyd, Stockholm. His adress is: Herrgårdsvägen 25, 18239 Danderyd, Sverige. One can reach him in the comments section on this blog. His texts on this blog are without copyright, belonging to "Public Domain". He is the author of the texts, if no one is mentioned.

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela